Dissertations
Sims, Michael and Alfred Kagan.
Bobst Ref1 Z3501.S55x
Arranged by country, with a separate section for dissertations on wider geographical regions. Within each section, arrangement is by subject. Includes North Africa. Subject and author indexes.
Lauer, Joseph J. Atlanta, Ga.: Crossroads Press, Emory University, c1989.
Bobst Ref1 Z3501.L33 1989
Arranged by country, with a separate section for dissertations on wider geographical regions. Within each section, arrangement is by subject. Includes North Africa.
Straley, Dona S. Columbus, Ohio: American Association of Teachers of Arabic, 1989.
Bobst Ref1 Z3013,S77 1989
Arranged by subject, then alphabetically by name of author. Each entry includes a brief abstract and the DAI number for ordering through interlibrary loan or from UMI. Includes author, subject, and title indexes.
Online Access:http://library.nyu.edu/collections/databases.html
Index to US and International dissertations. Abstracts are available from 1861 on. Full text coverage varies.
Bobst Ref1, Z5055.F69I59
Organized by subject. Includes author and university indexes.
Bonn, Charles.
Bobst Ref1 Z3014.L56 B667 1996
Two long sections list defended dissertations and dissertations in progress by author name. Two subject indexes provide access to the dissertations listed.
Arnaud, Jacqueline.
Bobst PQ3988.N6 A7 1984
Lists dissertations and other university theses written on francophone Maghreb literature from select universities world wide. Arrangement is alphabetical by name of scholar; indexes for author studied and subject. Also includes a list of the universi ties surveyed with addresses and contact person. Appendix offers a bibliography of other dissertation sources.
London: Mansell, 1978.
Bobst Ref1 Z3501.S8 1978
Includes North Africa. Arranged by geographical area, then by country, then subject.
Price, Helen C. London. New York: Hans Zell Publishers, 1993.
Bobst Ref1 Z3501.P75 1993
Includes North Africa. Arranged by geographical area, then by country, then subject.
Subject Specialist |
Jennifer VinopalLibrarian for Digital Scholarship Initiatives Digital Studio, 2nd floor, east wing, Bobst Library
Send Email
Subjects:
French Language and Literature, Italian Language and Literature
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait