Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Italian Language and Literature 

Last update: Mar 20th, 2009 URL: http://nyu.libguides.com/ItalianLit  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Full Text Collections             Print Page
  
 

Full Text Collections

 

Click here for Online Full Text Italian Literature Collections

 

Microform Collections

Italian books, before 1601 and 1601-1700

  • Call no: Film 707
  • Arrangement: By group (pre-1601 and 1601-1700) and assigned reel number.
  • Contents: Comprehensive collection of books printed in any language in Italy (mainly Italian and Latin) and books in Italian printed outside of Italy.
  • Based on: British Museum. Department of Printed Books. Short-title Catalogue of Books Printed in Italy and of Italian Books Printed in Other Countries from 1465-1600 Now in the British Museum. Bobst Ref1 Z2342.B8 Michel, Susan P. and Michel, Paul Henri. Repertoire des Ouvrages Imprimes en Langue Italienne au XVIIe Siecle. Bobst Z2342.M52
  • Many titles from additional sources have been included in the microfilm collection. See Access, below.
  • Access:
    1. A Guide to Italian Books Before 1601. (PDF, 2MB).
    2. A Guide to Italian Books, 1601-1700. (PDF, 153K).
  • Both guides include Author index and Title index.

 

 

Subject Specialist

Profile ImageJennifer Vinopal
Contact Info:
Librarian for Digital Scholarship Initiatives Digital Studio, 2nd floor, east wing, Bobst Library
Send Email

Subjects:
French Language and Literature, Italian Language and Literature

 

Related Files

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait