Posters Power Point
This is a Powerpoint on major holdings of Spanish Civil War posters outside of NYU. It has descriptions of each collection (in the language of the collection) and and screen shots. The accompanying Word document has URLs and, where necessary, suggested search strings.
Guides, Directories, Etc.
This is a listing of works that can help you conduct research on Iberia outsde of Bobst.
- Barcelona fotografiada : 160 anys de registre i representació : guia del fons i les col·leccions de l'Arxiu Fotogràfic de l'Arxiu Històric de la Ciutat de Barcelona
Call Number: CD1877.B3 B37 2007 )
ISBN/ISSN: 849850029X
A 362 page listing of the photographic archives of Barcelona's Municipal Archives, a wonderful place to work. Entries have all the information you would need to request them and a few representative images (often thumbnails) from each collection. - Catálogo de los archivos y documentación de particulares, Fundación Pablo Iglesias - Fundación Pablo Iglesias / Aurelio Martín Nájera
Call Number: TAMIMENT Z7164.S67 F868 1993 Non-circulating
ISBN/ISSN: 8485691733
Directory of the archival holdings of the Fundación Pablo Iglesias. The Fundación is the official archives of the PSOE, Spain's Socialist Party. The archives are now located in Alcala de Henares.
Subject Librarian |
Andrew H. LeeLibrarian for History, European Studies, Iberian Studies, Soccer & Politics
Contact Info:
Office directions: on the Bobst Mezzanine. West 3rd Street side, I am in room 1M-04B, the next to last going west, and my name is on the door.
(212) 998-2633
Send Email
Subjects:
European Studies, History, Iberian Studies, Politics & Soccer
Office directions: on the Bobst Mezzanine. West 3rd Street side, I am in room 1M-04B, the next to last going west, and my name is on the door.
(212) 998-2633
Send Email
Subjects:
European Studies, History, Iberian Studies, Politics & Soccer
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait