Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

International Trade Statistics 

Last update: Jul 23rd, 2009 URL: http://nyu.libguides.com/internationaltradestastistics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journal and Newspaper Articles            Print Page
  
 

Business Research

Virtual Business Library

Start your business research here. You can access the library's business resources: including information on industries, marketing, companies, etc.).

 
 

Journal and Newpaper Articles

Use the following databases for articles on trade and direct investment.  Please note that these databases can be used for all articles covering all areas of business and economics.

Proquest  Indexes thousands of publications including academic journals, trade publications and major newspapers. Majority of articles available full text.

Ebsco Business Source Premier  Provides full text for more than 7,400 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for nearly 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.

Econ Lit  Covers accounting, consumer economics, monetary policy, labor, demographics, modeling, economic theory, and planning. Primarily English language, some foreign language

Lexis Nexis Academic Universe
Full text company news and financial information.

CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online  A wide range of scholarship that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences.

Wilson Omni  Full text articles from peer reviewed and general business and other publications.

For a complete listing of all databases covering business and economics, please see the Virtual Business Library's Journal/Newspaper Databases page.

 

 

 

Librarian

Profile ImageMary Jean Pavelsek
Contact Info:
Bobst Library, 6th floor, room 618
Send Email

Subjects:
International Business, Economics

Reference Associate

Profile ImageAndy Rutkowski, Reference Associate for Business and Government Documents
Contact Info:
Bobst Library - 6th Floor, Documents Center
212-998-2602
andy.rutkowski@nyu.edu
Send Email

Librarian for U.S. Business & Economics, Hospitality & Tourism

Profile ImageAlicia Estes
Contact Info:
New York University
Elmer H. Bobst Library, #605
Send Email

Subjects:
Business, Economics, Hospitality & Tourism

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait