Business Research
Virtual Business Library
Start your business research here. You can access the library's business resources: including information on industries, marketing, companies, etc.).
Journals, Periodicals and Newspaper Indexes
All the following electronic resources can be accessed in Bobst Library and remotely for NYU students and faculty.
ABI Inform
Provides full text and sometimes images from over 1,000 business and trade publications. A good source for information on companies, industries, products and management policies.
EBSCO Business Source Premier
Provides full text for more than 7,400 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for nearly 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.
Factiva
Use the publications library portion of this database for full text publications from major trade and business publications as well as newswires.
ISI Emerging Markets
Articles, news, analyst reports and financial filings for publicly held companies in 35 emerging countries in Asia, Latin America, Central and Eastern Europe.
Lexis Nexis Academic Universe
Full text company news and financial information.
TableBase
Tabular or chart format information on companies and industries including the full text of the article in most cases.
Wilson Omni
Mostly full text articles from peer reviewed and general business and other publications.
Librarian |
Mary Jean PavelsekDescription
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait