Preparedness
- New York University School of Medicine Center for Health Information Preparedness (free Web resource)

Archive of completed and ongoing projects of the New York University School of Medicine's Center for Health Information Preparedness (CHIP). Parts of the site require free registration. Completed projects include an online course about psychosocial ... - CDC Emergency Preparedness and Response Site (free Web resource)
Portal for the CDC's information about bioterrorist agents, diseases, and other threats. Includes specific information about bioterrorism, chemical emergencies, radiation emergencies, mass casualties, natural disasters and severe weather, and recent outbr - CDC Centers for Public Health Preparedness Resource Center (free Web resource)
A free, searchable repository of terrorism and emergency response training and educational resources. All materials are products of CDC-designated Centers for Public Health Preparedness. You can search by material type, intended audience, and topic. You c - Resource Guide for Public Health Preparedness (free Web resource)
Database that provides full text access to expert guidelines, fact sheets and other tools for public health preparedness. Produced by the New York Academy of Medicine, with funding from the National Library of Medicine. You can search for documents intend - Rand Public Health Preparedness Database (free Web resource)
This Rand Corporation database, funded by the US Department of Health and Human Services, provides access to numerous public health preparedness exercises. It is primarily intended for state and local public health officials. Every search result includes
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait